Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 30
Boys Soccer Varsity vs Byrd
-
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball vs North Webster
-
Wed, Feb 1
LPA Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 2
Wrestling @ Loyola
-
Fri, Feb 3
Rosary Group
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Basketball @ BTW
-
Baseball Banquet
-
Sat, Feb 4
Quiz Bowl @ Menard
-
Baseball Scrimmage vs Parkway
-
Sun, Feb 12
Lacrosse vs St. Thomas More
-
Wed, Feb 15
Lunch with Loyola
-
Thu, Feb 16
Rachel Challenge
-
Fri, Feb 17
Rosary Group
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Boys Basketball vs Calvary
-
Girls Soccer Semifinal
-
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Executive Board meeting
-
Softball vs Lakeside
-
Wed, Feb 22
Baseball JV vs Calvary (DH)
-
Thu, Feb 23
Softball vs Caddo Magnet
-
Board Meeting
-
Lacrosse V & JV @ Shreve
-
Baseball vs Northwood
-
Fri, Feb 24
Rosary Group
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Baseball vs Southwood
-
Sat, Feb 25
Lacrosse V vs Highland Park
-
Baseball @ North DeSoto
-
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Softball vs BTW
-
Tue, Feb 28
Softball @ North Caddo
-
Baseball @ Evangel
-
Wed, Mar 1
LPA Meeting
-
Softball @ Northwood
-
Baseball vs North DeSoto
-
Thu, Mar 2
Baseball @ Minden
-
Fri, Mar 3
Rosary Group
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Track @ North DeSoto
-
Baseball @ Minden vs Calvary
-
Lacrosse JV / V @ Caddo Magnet
-