Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
AP Chemistry Exam
-
AP Psychology Exam
-
Tue, May 2
Faculty Meeting
-
Baseball Meeting in Gym
-
Wed, May 3
LPA Meeting
-
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
AP US History Exam
-
Rosary Group
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
AP Biology Exam
-
AP Physics Exam
-
Tue, May 9
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
AP Calculus BC Exam
-
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
AP World History Exam
-
Pep Squad Meeting
-
Fri, May 12
Rosary Group
-
AP European History Exam
-
AP Latin History Exam
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Faculty Meeting
-
Alumni After Hours
-
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Fri, May 19
Underclassman Awards
-
Graduation
-
Sat, May 20
On Track ACT Prep Course
-
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Semester Exams
-
Tue, May 23
Semester Exams
-
Executive Board meeting
-
Wed, May 24
Semester Exams
-
Thu, May 25
Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
On Track ACT Prep Course
-