Flyer for a Day Program (Shadow)

Loyola welcomes prospective students to spend half a day or full day with a current Loyola student. Flyer for a Day guests are invited to schedule a Monday to attend all seven periods that are fifty minutes in length.

HOW TO BE A FLYER FOR A DAY

  • Make arrangements with your middle school on what Monday would be best for you to miss.
  • Complete the registration form below by selecting the date on the calendar below.

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • Check in at the Admissions Office in the Anderson Building no later than 7:30 am and meet your Loyola student
  • Loyola will provide lunch in the cafeteria or the eighth grade student may bring a brown bag lunch.
  • Wear slacks, collared shirt, skirts and/or neat jeans. No t-shirts or boots are permitted.
  • Cell phones and/or iPads may not be used by the shadows during school hours.

For other questions, contact Andy Cline at 318-226-6285 or acline@loyolaprep.com.

PLEASE REGISTER FOR FLYER FOR A DAY BY SELECTING THE AVAILABLE CALENDAR EVENT BELOW:


Admission Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Flyer for a Day 3/2
-
Main Building
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Flyer for a Day 3/9
-
Main Building
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Flyer for a Day 3/16
-
Main Building
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4