Calendar

Calendar

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Teacher Tech Check
-
Tue, Jul 30
Teacher Tech Check
-
School Offices Open
-
Wed, Jul 31
Teacher Tech Check
-
School Offices Open
-
Thu, Aug 1
Teacher Tech Check
-
School Offices Open
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Convocation & Mass
-
St Joseph Catholic Church, 204 Patton Ave, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Freshman Tech Prep
-
New Teacher Orientation
-
Catholic Center
Tue, Aug 6
Freshman Tech Prep
-
Wed, Aug 7
Freshman Tech Prep
-
Thu, Aug 8
Freshman Tech Prep
-
Fri, Aug 9
New Student Orientation
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Back to School Dance
-
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Executive & Finance
-
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Volleyball Scrimmage vs Benton (Fr/JV/V)
-
Loyola Gym
Fri, Aug 23
Football Scrimmage vs Haynesville
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Sat, Aug 24
All Sports Dinner & Auction
-
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Style Show Preview
-
Elston's House
Wed, Aug 28
Volleyball Scrimmage vs Magnet (JV/V)
-
Loyola Gym
Thu, Aug 29
Football Jamboree vs Red River
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Volleyball Jamboree @ Calvary (Fr/JV/V)
Calvary Baptist Academy, 9333 Linwood Ave, Shreveport, LA 71106, USA