Calendar

Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Volleyball vs Mansfield (JV/V)
-
Loyola Gym
JV Football vs Lakeside
-
Messmer Stadium
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Volleyball @ Haughton (JV/V)
-
Haughton High School, 210 E McKinley Ave, Haughton, LA 71037, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Football @ Many
-
Many
Sat, Nov 2
Make Up Retreat Day
-
LCP
Style Show Preview Party
-
St. Vincent's Hall
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
JV Football vs Evangel
-
Independence Stadium, 3301 Pershing Blvd, Shreveport, LA 71107, USA
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Girls Soccer Varsity & JV Scrimmage
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Fri, Nov 8
Football @ Mansfield
-
Mansfield
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Style Show
-
Shreveport Convention Center
Thu, Nov 14
Boys Soccer @ Ruston Preseason
-
Ruston High School, 900 Bearcat Dr, Ruston, LA 71270, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Football vs. Thomas Jefferson
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Boys & Girls Soccer Soccerfest @ Lee Hedges
Lee Hedges Stadium, 6115 E Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Basketball Jamboree
-
Evangel Christian Academy, 7425 Broadacres Rd, Shreveport, LA 71129, USA
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Basketball vs Homer
-
LCP
Tue, Nov 19
State Cross Country Meet
-
Northwestern State University, Warrington Pl, Shreveport, LA 71101, USA
Board Meeting
-
Basketball @ BTW
-
Booker T. Washington High School, 2104 Milam St, Shreveport, LA 71103, USA
Boys Soccer vs Caddo Magnet
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Wed, Nov 20
Volleyball Banquet
-
St. Vincent's Hall 921 Jordan Street Shreveport LA 71101
Fri, Nov 22
Boys Basketball @ Benton (JV & V)
-
Benton High School, 6136 LA-3, Benton, LA 71006, USA
Football vs. St. Louis Catholic High
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Basketball City of Lights Tourney
Natchitoches, LA, USA
Tue, Nov 26
Basketball City of Lights Tourney
Natchitoches, LA, USA
Wed, Nov 27
Basketball City of Lights Tourney
Natchitoches, LA, USA
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30