Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
School Offices Open
-
Wed, Jun 2
School Offices Open
-
Softball @ Southwood
-
Southwood High School, 9000 Walker Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118, USA
Thu, Jun 3
School Offices Open
-
Softball @ Southwood
-
Southwood High School, 9000 Walker Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118, USA
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
School Offices Open
-
Lady Flyers Softball Camp
-
Loyola College Prep St. Vincent's Field, 2250 Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Tue, Jun 8
School Offices Open
-
Lady Flyers Softball Camp
-
Loyola College Prep St. Vincent's Field, 2250 Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Wed, Jun 9
School Offices Open
-
Lady Flyers Softball Camp
-
Loyola College Prep St. Vincent's Field, 2250 Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Thu, Jun 10
School Offices Open
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
School Offices Open
-
Lady Flyers Softball Camp
-
Loyola College Prep St. Vincent's Field, 2250 Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Tue, Jun 15
School Offices Open
-
Lady Flyers Softball Camp
-
Loyola College Prep St. Vincent's Field, 2250 Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Wed, Jun 16
School Offices Open
-
Lady Flyers Softball Camp
-
Loyola College Prep St. Vincent's Field, 2250 Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Thu, Jun 17
School Offices Open
-
Alumni Town Hall
-
Fri, Jun 18
Flyer Golf Classic
The Golf Club at Stonebridge, 301 Stonebridge Blvd, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
School Offices Open
-
Tue, Jun 22
School Offices Open
-
Wed, Jun 23
School Offices Open
-
Thu, Jun 24
School Offices Open
-
Softball @ Shreve
-
Captain Shreve High School, 6115 E Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
LCP Girls Soccer Camp
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Tue, Jun 29
LCP Girls Soccer Camp
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Wed, Jun 30
LCP Girls Soccer Camp
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Thu, Jul 1
LCP Girls Soccer Camp
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Softball @ Southwood
-
Southwood High School, 9000 Walker Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118, USA
Sat, Jul 3