Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Basketball @ West Ouachita G JV, G & B
-
West Ouachita High School, 4061 Caples Rd, West Monroe, LA 71292, USA
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Boy Soccer vs Shreve
-
Tue, Jan 5
Basketball vs Lincoln Prep
-
LCP Gym
Girls Soccer vs Evangel Senior Night
-
Loyola College Prep Messmer Stadium, Clyde Fant Parkway Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Executive & Finance
-
Carr, Riggs & Ingram CPAs and Advisors, 1000 E Preston Ave #200, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Basketball vs Green Oaks
-
LCP Gym
Boys Soccer @ Evangel
-
Wed, Jan 13
Girls Soccer vs Shreve (V)
-
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Girls Soccer at ASH
-
Basketball @ Bossier
-
Bossier High School, 777 Bearkat Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Boy Soccer at ASH
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Board Meeting
-
St. Vincent's Hall,
Basketball @ North Webster
-
North Webster High School, 101 S Arkansas St, Springhill, LA 71075, USA
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Girls Soccer vs Benton (V/JV)
-
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Junior Class Meeting
-
Gym, 1935 E 70th St, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Tue, Jan 26
Girls Soccer vs Sterlington
-
Girls Basketball vs Mansfield
-
LCP Gym
Thu, Jan 28
Boy Soccer vs North DeSoto
-
Fri, Jan 29
Virtual Rosary End of Day
-
Girls Basketball @ Green Oaks
-
Green Oaks High School, 2550 Thomas E Howard Dr, Shreveport, LA 71107, USA