Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tennis State
Monroe, LA, USA
Tue, Apr 28
Tennis State
Monroe, LA, USA
Wed, Apr 29
Tennis State
Monroe, LA, USA
Thu, Apr 30
Tennis State
Monroe, LA, USA
Fri, May 1
Tennis State
Monroe, LA, USA
Academic Signing Day
-
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Track State Championship
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 20
Semester Exams
-
Thu, May 21
Semester Exams
-
Fri, May 22
Semester Exams
-
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
School Office Open
-
Wed, May 27
School Office Open
-
Thu, May 28
School Office Open
-
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
School Office Open
-
Tue, Jun 2
School Office Open
-
Wed, Jun 3
School Office Open
-
Thu, Jun 4
School Office Open
-
Sat, Jun 6