Calendar

Calendar

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
JV Baseball @ Calvary
-
Calvary Baptist Academy
Softball vs. North Webster
-
North Webster High School
Baseball @ Winnfield
-
Winnfield High School
Tue, Apr 2
Tennis vs. Byrd
-
Southern Trace
Softball vs. Saline
-
Baseball @ Calvary
-
Calvary Baptist Academy
Wed, Apr 3
PA Meeting
-
JV Baseball vs Northwood
-
Frank Cicero Field
Thu, Apr 4
Tennis vs. Captain Shreve
-
Cockrell Park
Softball vs. Parkway
-
Messmer Athletic Complex
Baseball vs. Negreet
-
Frank Cicero Field
V Lacrosse @ Parkway
-
Fri, Apr 5
Track @ Battle on the Red
-
Northwood High School
Softball vs. Green Oaks
-
Messmer Athletic Complex
Sat, Apr 6
Baseball @ Deridder
-
Deridder High School
Flyer BBQ
-
ST. VINCENT HALL
Sun, Apr 7
V Lacrosse vs. Newman
-
Messmer Stadium
Mon, Apr 8
Softball vs Saline
-
Messmer Athletic Complex
Baseball @ Evangel
-
Evangel Christian Academy
Tue, Apr 9
JV Baseball vs. Northwood DH
-
JV Lacrosse @ Airline
-
Wed, Apr 10
Penance Service
-
JV Baseball vs. Calvary
-
Frank Cicero Field
Thu, Apr 11
Baseball @ Union Parish
-
Union Parish High School
V Lacrosse @ Airline
-
Fri, Apr 12
JV Baseball vs. Many
-
Frank Cicero Field
Baseball vs. Many
-
Frank Cicero Field
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball vs. Quitman
-
Quitman High School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis @ Regionals
Cockrell Park
Senior Night Baseball vs. Huntington
-
Cicero Field
Tue, Apr 16
Executive & Finance
-
Baseball vs. Quitman
-
JV Lacrosse @ Byrd
-
C.E. Byrd High School
Wed, Apr 17
Devon Melancon Signing
-
JV/V Lacrosse @ Caddo Magnet
-
Caddo Magnet High School
Baseball vs. Shreve
-
Cicero Field
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
PA Meeting
-
The Show
-
Thu, May 2
Senior Exams
-
Fri, May 3
Senior Exams
-
Sat, May 4