Calendar

Calendar

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
JV Girls Soccer CABOSA JV Championship Tourn.
Cargill Park, 2800 Cargill Drive, Shreveport, LA 71108, USA
Baseball Banquet
-
Mon, Jan 28
Boys Soccer vs. Union Parish
-
Messmer Stadium
Wed, Jan 30
Rosary Group
-
Chapel
Cole Collins Signing
-
Fri, Feb 1
Catholic Schools Week Mass
-
JV/V Lacrosse @ McKinney
-
McKinney, TX
Basketball @ Green Oaks
-
Sat, Feb 2
Lacrosse @ Dallas
Dallas, TX
Lacrosse @ Grapevine
Grapevine, TX
Baseball Scrimmage vs. Parkway
-
Winter Formal
-
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
JV/V Boys Basketball @ Shreve
-
Wed, Feb 6
PA Meeting
-
Football Signing
-
St. Vincent’s Hall
Baseball @ Minden
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
HSPT
-
Huntington Day
-
JV/V Lacrosse @ Cumberland Academy
-
Tyler, TX
Sun, Feb 10
Alumni Basketball Game
-
Tue, Feb 12
Tennis vs. Caddo Magnet
-
Caddo Magnet School
Softball Scrimmage @ Parkway
-
Parkway High School
Boys Basketball vs. Calvary
-
Wed, Feb 13
Rosary Group
-
Chapel
Thu, Feb 14
The Show
-
Fri, Feb 15
JV Baseball Jamboree
Captain Shreve High School
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Softball vs. Doyline
-
Messmer Athletic Complex
Baseball @ St. Frederick's
-
St. Frederick High School
Tue, Feb 19
Executive & Finance
-
Wed, Feb 20
Rosary Group
-
Chapel
JV Baseball vs. Calvary
-
Frank Cicero Field
Boys Soccer State Championship
-
Thu, Feb 21
Tennis vs. Haugton/Benton
-
Cockrell Park
Fri, Feb 22
Baseball Tourn. vs. Natchitoches Central
-
Frank Cicero Field
Baseball Tourn. vs. Northwood
-
Frank Cicero Field
Sat, Feb 23
Baseball Tourn. @ North Desoto
-
North Desoto High School
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
JV Baseball @ Minden
-
Minden High School
Tue, Feb 26
Tennis vs. Calvary
-
Southern Hills
Softball @ Doyline
-
Messmer Athletic Complex
V/JV Lacrosse @ Captain Shreve
-
Lee Hedges Stadium
Baseball vs. St. Mary
-
Frank Cicero Field
Wed, Feb 27
Jump Start the Juniors
-
Thu, Feb 28
Track @ Woodlawn Practice Meet
Lee Hedges Stadium
Softball @ Weston
-
Baseball Dist. Tourn. vs. North Webster
-
Centenary College
Fri, Mar 1
Baseball Dist. Tourn. vs. North Webster
-
Centenary College
Sat, Mar 2
Baseball Dist. Tourn. vs. North Webster
-
Centenary College