Calendar

Calendar

March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Bowling (B & G)
-
Holiday Lanes, 3316 Old Minden Rd, Bossier City, LA 71112, USA
Softball vs Bossier
-
St. Vincent Field
Tue, Mar 3
Tennis vs Calvary
-
Southern Hills Tennis Center, 1000 W Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71118, USA
Softball vs BTW (DH)
-
St. VIncent's Field, Flyer Drive, Shreveport, LA
Wed, Mar 4
Tennis vs Converse
-
Cockrell Tennis Center, 4109 Pines Rd, Shreveport, LA 71119, USA
Bowling Boys
-
All Star Lanes, 9130 Mansfield Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118, USA
Softball V & JV vs Logansport RAIN OUT
-
St. Vincent Field
Jump Start the Juniors
-
Thu, Mar 5
Bowling (B & G)
-
Holiday Lanes, 3316 Old Minden Rd, Bossier City, LA 71112, USA
Track @ Benton
-
Benton High School, 449 Fairburn Avenue, Benton, LA 71006, USA
Tennis vs Shreve
-
Louisiana State University Shreveport, 1 University Pl, Shreveport, LA 71115, USA
Fri, Mar 6
Baseball vs North Webster @ Centenary
-
Centenary College of Louisiana, 2911 Centenary Blvd, Shreveport, LA 71104, USA
Lacrosse JV @ Catholic High
-
Baton Rouge, LA
Softball Saline Tournament
-
Saline High School, 1255 Cooper St, Saline, LA 71070, USA
Boys Basketball Playoff @ University
-
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Lacrosse Varsity @ Catholic High
-
Baton Rouge, LA
Softball Saline Tournament
-
Saline High School, 1255 Cooper St, Saline, LA 71070, USA
Sat, Mar 7
Lacrosse JV @ Dutchtown
-
Baton Rouge, LA
Lacrosse Varsity @ Dutchtown
-
Baton Rouge, LA
Lacrosse JV @ Chaos
-
Baton Rouge, LA
Lacrosse Varsity @ Chaos
-
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Mar 8
Baseball vs Mansfield & Bossier @ Centenary
-
Centenary College of Louisiana, 2911 Centenary Blvd, Shreveport, LA 71104, USA
Mon, Mar 9
Baseball JV vs Minden
-
Cicero Field
Tue, Mar 10
Tennis @ Caddo Magnet
-
Softball @ North Caddo
-
Baseball vs Captain Shreve
-
Cicero Field
Wed, Mar 11
Softball @ Mansfield
-
Mansfield High School, 401 Kings Hwy, Mansfield, LA 71052, USA
Thu, Mar 12
Tennis @ St Mary's
-
Track @ North DeSoto Mansfield Relays
-
North Desoto High School 9-12, 2571 US-171, Stonewall, LA 71078, USA
Baseball vs North Caddo @ Airline
-
Airline High School, 2801 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Fri, Mar 13
Baseball vs Ruston @ Airline
-
Airline High School, 2801 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
LCP Softball vs LCP Softball Intrasquad Senior Celebration
-
St. Vincent's Field
Sat, Mar 14
Lacrosse Varsity @ South Bossier
-
Bossier City, LA
Lacrosse JV @ South Bossier
-
Bossier City, LA
Baseball vs Deridder & Airline @ Airline
-
Airline High School, 2801 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
Tennis vs Neville
-
Cockrell Tennis Center, 4109 Pines Rd, Shreveport, LA 71119, USA
JV Track @ Airline
-
Airline High School, 2801 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Softball vs North Caddo
-
St. Vincent Field
Board Meeting
-
Baseball vs Parkway
-
Cicero Field
Lacrosse JV @ C.E. Byrd
-
C.E. Byrd
Wed, Mar 18
Tennis vs Byrd
-
Southern Trace Country Club, 200 Southern Trace Pkwy, Shreveport, LA 71106, USA
Softball V & JV @ Logansport
-
Thu, Mar 19
Track @ Shreve Gator Relays
-
Lee Hedges Stadium, 6115 E Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Softball V & JV @ Red River
-
Fri, Mar 20
Baseball @ Byrd
-
Louisiana State University in Shreveport, One University Pl, Shreveport, LA 71115, USA
Lacrosse Varsity @ C.E. Byrd
-
C.E. Byrd
Sat, Mar 21
Baseball @ Byrd (DH)
-
Louisiana State University in Shreveport, One University Pl, Shreveport, LA 71115, USA
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Baseball @ Minden
-
Minden
Tue, Mar 24
Baseball vs Northwood
-
Cicero Field
Wed, Mar 25
Baseball JV @ Minden
-
Thu, Mar 26
Track @ Airline
-
Airline High School, 2801 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Fri, Mar 27
Baseball JV @ Northwood
-
Baseball @ Northwood
-
Northwood High School, 5939 Old Mooringsport Rd, Shreveport, LA 71107, USA
Sat, Mar 28
Baseball @ Simsboro (DH)
-
Simsboro High School, 1 Tiger Dr, Simsboro, LA 71275, USA
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Baseball Freshmen @ Parkway
-
Parkway High School, 2010 Colleen Drive, Bossier City, LA 71112, USA
Baseball JV vs Parkway
-
Cicero Field
Softball @ Magnet
-
Tue, Mar 31
JV Track @ Airline
-
Airline High School, 2801 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Tennis vs Calvary
-
Cockrell Tennis Center, 4109 Pines Rd, Shreveport, LA 71119, USA
Softball V & JV @ Choudrant
-
Baseball @ Converse
-
Converse High School, 400 Wildcat Dr, Converse, LA 71419, USA
Wed, Apr 1
Softball V & JV vs Jonesboro-Hodge
-
St. Vincent Field
Baseball Freshmen @ Byrd
-
C.E. Byrd High School, 3201 Line Ave, Shreveport, LA 71104, USA
Baseball JV vs Byrd
-
Cicero Field
Thu, Apr 2
Tennis vs Shreve
-
Cockrell Tennis Center, 4109 Pines Rd, Shreveport, LA 71119, USA
Softball vs Dodson
-
St. Vincent's Field
Track @ Shreve Knight Relays
-
Lee Hedges Stadium, 6115 E Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Baseball @ Northwood
-
Northwood High School, 5939 Old Mooringsport Rd, Shreveport, LA 71107, USA
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Softball vs Magnet @ Southwood
-
Southwood High School, 9000 Walker Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118, USA