Calendar

Calendar

September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Executive & Finance
-
Carr, Riggs & Ingram CPAs and Advisors, 1000 E Preston Ave #200, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Volleyball vs Red River (V)
-
Wed, Sep 9
Junior Mass
-
Thu, Sep 10
Volleyball vs Benton (V)
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Cross Country Parkway Meet
-
Volleyball @ Parkway (FR & JV)
-
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Volleyball @ Natch Central (V)
-
Board Meeting
-
St. Vincent's Hall
Wed, Sep 16
Senior Mass
-
Volleyball @ Haughton(V)
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Cross Country Airline Meet
-
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Volleyball vs Benton (FR & JV)
-
Tue, Sep 22
Volleyball vs Red River (JV)
-
Wed, Sep 23
Freshman Mass
-
Volleyball @ Parkway (JV & V)
-
Thu, Sep 24
Volleyball @ Neville (V)
-
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Cross Country Cedar Creek Meet
-
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Volleyball @ Evangel (JV & V)
-
Wed, Sep 30
Sophomore Mass
-
Thu, Oct 1
Volleyball @ Benton (JV & V)
-
Fri, Oct 2
Football @ Magnolia Charter
-
Independence Stadium, 3301 Pershing Blvd, Shreveport, LA 71107, USA
Sat, Oct 3
Cross Country Menard Meet
-
Mock ACT Test
-
Cafe