Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Boys Basketball Bossier Invitational
Bossier High School, 777 Bearkat Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Girls JV Soccer vs Benton
-
Cargill
Fri, Jan 3
Boys Basketball Bossier Invitational
Bossier High School, 777 Bearkat Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Elite deLouisianne Tournament Boys Soccer
Moore Park, Lafayette, LA 70507, USA
Girls Soccer Elite Invitational
Lafayette, LA, USA
Girls Basketball JV @ Calvary
-
Sat, Jan 4
Boys Basketball Bossier Invitational
Bossier High School, 777 Bearkat Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Elite deLouisianne Tournament Boys Soccer
Moore Park, Lafayette, LA 70507, USA
Girls Soccer Elite Invitational
Lafayette, LA, USA
Sun, Jan 5
Boys Basketball Bossier Invitational
Bossier High School, 777 Bearkat Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Mon, Jan 6
Boys Soccer @ Union
-
Union Parish High School, 1126 LA-33, Farmerville, LA 71241, USA
Girls Basketball JV vs. Woodlawn
-
LCP Gym
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball @ West Monroe
-
West Monroe High School, 201 Riggs St, West Monroe, LA 71291, USA
Girls JV Soccer vs Shreve
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Boys Basketball @ Byrd (F & JV)
-
C.E. Byrd High School, 3201 Line Ave, Shreveport, LA 71104, USA
Girls Basketball JV vs. Byrd
-
Girls Soccer vs Parkway
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Girls JV Soccer vs Parkway
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Thu, Jan 9
Boys Soccer vs Byrd
-
Girls JV Soccer @ Shreve
-
Lee Hedges Stadium, 6115 E Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Fri, Jan 10
Basketball @ Calvary
-
Calvary Baptist Academy, 9333 Linwood Ave, Shreveport, LA 71106, USA
Sat, Jan 11
Boys Soccer vs ASH
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Girls Soccer vs ASH
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Girls Basketball V vs. Evangel
-
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball @ Green Oaks
-
Green Oaks High School, 2550 Thomas E Howard Dr, Shreveport, LA 71107, USA
Girls Soccer @ North DeSoto
-
North Desoto High School 9-12, 2571 US-171, Stonewall, LA 71078, USA
Girls JV Soccer @ North DeSoto
-
North Desoto High School 9-12, 2571 US-171, Stonewall, LA 71078, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Boys Soccer @ Sterlington
-
Sterlington High School, 233 Keystone Rd, Monroe, LA 71203, USA
Girls JV Soccer @ Caddo Magnet
-
Lee Hedges Stadium, 6115 E Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Girls Soccer @ Sterlington
-
Sterlington High School, 233 Keystone Rd, Monroe, LA 71203, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball vs Bossier
-
Loyola Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Boys Soccer @ Natchitoches
-
Natchitoches Parish, LA, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Boys Soccer vs St. Louis
-
Alexandria, LA, USA
Boys Basketball JV &Fr Tourney
-
Tue, Jan 21
Board Meeting
-
Basketball vs North Webster
-
Loyola Gym
Boys Soccer @ North DeSoto
-
North Desoto High School 9-12, 2571 US-171, Stonewall, LA 71078, USA
Girls Soccer vs Bossier
-
Wed, Jan 22
Football Banquet
-
East Ridge Country Club, 1000 Stewart Dr, Shreveport, LA 71106, USA
Thu, Jan 23
Girls JV Soccer CABOSA Tourney
Cargill Park, 2800 Cargill Drive, Shreveport, LA 71108, USA
Boys Soccer vs Bossier
-
Girls Soccer vs Natchitoches
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Girls JV Soccer CABOSA Tourney
Cargill Park, 2800 Cargill Drive, Shreveport, LA 71108, USA
ITS Theatre Festival
Northwestern State University, 175 Sam Sibley Dr, Natchitoches, LA 71457, USA
Basketball vs North Caddo
-
Loyola Gym
Boys Soccer @ Airline
-
Freedom Fields, 2810 E Texas St, Bossier City, LA 71111, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Girls JV Soccer CABOSA Tourney
Cargill Park, 2800 Cargill Drive, Shreveport, LA 71108, USA
ITS Theatre Festival
Northwestern State University, 175 Sam Sibley Dr, Natchitoches, LA 71457, USA
Lacrosse @ Grapevine
-
John Clark Stadium, 6600 Stadium Dr, Plano, TX 75023, USA
Lacrosse @ Prestonwood Christian
-
John Clark Stadium, 6600 Stadium Dr, Plano, TX 75023, USA
Boys Basketball vs Shreve (F & JV)
-
Loyola College Prep, 921 Jordan St, Shreveport, LA 71101, USA
Lacrosse @ Plano East
-
John Clark Stadium, 6600 Stadium Dr, Plano, TX 75023, USA
Trivia Night
-
St. Vincent's Hall (LCP Cafeteria)
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Boys Soccer @ Caddo Magnet
-
Lee Hedges Stadium, 6115 E Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Basketball @ Mansfield
-
Mansfield, LA 71052, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Will Dart Signing
-
Girls Basketball JV vs. BTW
-
LCP
Girls Soccer @ Byrd
-
C.E. Byrd High School, 3201 Line Ave, Shreveport, LA 71104, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Girls Basketball JV @ Byrd
-
Boys Soccer vs Shreve
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Basketball vs Green Oaks
-
Loyola Gym
Boys Soccer vs Natchitoches
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Girls Soccer @ Teurlings
-
Teurlings Catholic High School, 139 Teurlings Dr, Lafayette, LA 70501, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Mock Trial
-
Tom Stagg United States District Court House
Girls Soccer @ Mandeville
-
Teurlings Catholic High School, 139 Teurlings Dr, Lafayette, LA 70501, USA
Lacrosse JV v Cumberland Academy
-
Messmer Stadium
Lacrosse vs Cumberland Academy (V & JV)
-
The Loyola Athletic Complex Messmer Stadium, Flyer Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105, USA
Lacrosse Varsity v Cumberland Academy
-
Messmer Stadium