Calendar

EVENTS

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
FR/JV/V Volleyball @ Haughton
-
Wed, Aug 29
Parent's Annual Fund Kickoff
-
Thu, Aug 30
FR/JV/V Volleyball @ Byrd
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
JV/V Volleyball @ Huntington
-
Wed, Sep 5
PA Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 6
JV/V Volleyball @ Caddo Magnet
-
Fri, Sep 7
Football @ West Ouchita
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
FR/JV Volleyball @ Magnolia
-
JV Game vs North Caddo
-
Tue, Sep 11
FR/JV/V Volleyball vs. Benton
-
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
JV Game @ Lakeside
-
Tue, Sep 18
FR/JV/V Volleyball vs Evangel
-
Wed, Sep 19
Rosary Group
-
Thu, Sep 20
JV/V Volleyball @ Calvary
-
Fri, Sep 21
The Show
-
Football @ Sterlington
-
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
JV Game @ Red River
-
Tue, Sep 25
FR/JV/V Volleyball @ Mansfield
-
Wed, Sep 26
Rosary Group
-
Thu, Sep 27
Executive & Board Meetings
-
Full Board Meetings
-
Homecoming Pep Rally
-
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
JV Game vs Calvary
-
Tue, Oct 2
FR/JV/V Volleyball vs. Many
-
Wed, Oct 3
PA Meeting
-
Rosary Group
-
FR/JV Volleyball vs. Magnolia
-
Thu, Oct 4
FR/JV/V Volleyball @ Benton
-