Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Girls Soccer @ Nevile
-
Boys Soccer V & JV @ Evangel
-
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball vs North Webster
-
Boys Soccer @ Union Parish
-
Boys Soccer JV vs Southwood
-
Wed, Jan 31
Bowling Boys & Girls vs Shreve
-
Thu, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Bowling Boys vs Minden
-
Lacrosse JV vs Airline
-
Boys Basketball V & JV @ Shreve
-
Thu, Feb 8
Bowling Boys vs Bossier
-
Fri, Feb 9
The Show
-
Pep Rally End of Day
-
Basketball @ North Webster
-
Sat, Feb 10
High School Placement Test
-
Sun, Feb 11
Lacrosse V vs Lafayette
-
Mon, Feb 12
Golf @ Querbes
-
Softball Scrimmage @ Calvary
-
Tue, Feb 13
Tennis @ Caddo Magnet
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Bowling Girls vs Bossier
-
Golf @ Northwood
-
Jump Start the Junior night
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Bowling Boys & Girls vs Benton
-
Golf @ Querbes
-
Softball vs Haughton
-
Tue, Feb 27
Golf @ Querbes
-
Tennis vs Calvary
-
Softball vs Benton
-
Baseball @ St. Mary's
-
Wed, Feb 28
Softball @ Minden
-
Lacrosse JV & V vs Shreve
-
Thu, Mar 1
Golf @ Querbes
-
Tennis @ St. Mary's
-
Softball vs Converse
-
Fri, Mar 2
Pep Rally
-
Softball vs Magnet (JD Game)
-
Sat, Mar 3
Alumni Basketball Game
-